My love

delicious_fried_chicken_fries_highdefinition_picture_5p_167371

Sometimes you make me smile

When i am feeling down

Smell of your presence is like

A haven on ground

I travel all around for you

And always waiting for the best of you to be found.

I live in a dynamic world

Always suffer from swinging mood

But I know you are here to calm me down

My love and my favorite best thing in my life delicious food.

……………………….

Ashutosh Jha (Man’s Poetry).

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Hey! Where have you been? Good to see you back, and with such a delicious poem! ☺️

    Like

    1. yeah i had a lot of things to take care of now its all good so i am back

      Liked by 1 person

  2. soiba says:

    it’s my love too

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah it universal

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sreeblogs says:

    It’s been long…😱 Good post as usual 👍

    Like

Leave a Reply

