When i will be free

My hands are tied

And I am carying a bag of sand

It keeps getting havier by sucking my sweat.

Its weighing me down and traps me in its net

I feel it tired but yet i am content

Cause I know it will all be left behind in my way

Cause I will be free one day.

………………………

Man’s poetry.

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Once people living obligatory life they are free from the cage of various bounds!! Beautiful poem!! Thinking what’s your interpretation!!

    Like

  2. eliza rudolf says:

    Carrying a bag of sand..👌👌👌

    Like

Leave a Reply

