Its on

Tired of being underestimated

Tired of being called a loser

Tired of giving up to myself

Tired of leaving it up to future

Cause now I crossed a limit

That I wish I never had

And its time now that

Is bringing me on verge of my destruction

That I have to stop and

Bring back that perfect life that I once had

So to all my problems and my weakness

You are being thrown out cause

You have done your time now its time to get out.

I am making myself back from the scratch

Facing the things head on

And saying myself that its gonna be tough

Cause now its on.

…………………………….

Man’s poetry.

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. quirkyshine says:

    Hugs my friend… i can truly relate to this… at some point I felt like a loser… but if I continue to let it affect me always… I will end up a failure… so i need to rise up and just take small steps towards success… life is not a race 😊😊

    Like

    1. Yeah that poetry itself was a step

      Liked by 1 person

      1. quirkyshine says:

        Yes and just hang out… we are here to listen 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. eliza rudolf says:

    The poetry has its own depth…😊😊😊

    Like

  3. Sreeblogs says:

    We do sometimes actually many a time feel like that☹️☹️ I can relate to it

    Like

    1. Glad you was able to relate

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

