One lovely blog award

Hi guys I am back again because of my previous post I just got to know that I was already been nominated for a “one lovely blog award” by one of my favorite bloggers SREEBLOGS I am really thankful to her for this lovely award. Its really a great thing cause I always saw it on TV of people getting nominated for things since now I am the one how is being nominated twice today its really awesome feeling.
So let’s start it –

Rules

-Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
-They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.

-Must add 7 facts about themselves.

-Nominate up to 15 people to do the award

 So seven facts are 

– I hate cardio exercises

– I am a non vegetarian

– Studying to become an engineer.

– My favorite comic character is deadpool

– I hate using elevators

– I love window shopping

– I never thought of my career.

So the people I wanna nominate are

elixircalledink

Alisa Huston

Frank sir

eternalsoul25

D Wallace peach 

Storyteller

Christy

Quirkyshine 

……………………………

Love to all the rest of bloggers.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. eliza rudolf says:

    Congo…👏👏👏

    Like

  2. Congrats on the award, and thanks again for the nomination. We have something in common – our dislike of cardio workouts! 🙂

    Like

    1. Yeah cardio sucks up all the energy leaves nothing for weight training

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sreeblogs says:

    Congrats 👍

    Like

  4. quirkyshine says:

    Congratulations my good friend 😊😊 sorry i was a lil bit busy lately 😊😊 thanks for the nomination 😊😊

    Like

    1. Ohh your welcome.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

