Liebster award

Untitledkkkk

Hi, everybody its not even been a month since i started bloging and i am having my first award nomination its called liebster which means sweetheart bye the way. So i was nominated by a wonderful blogger Renata Fernandes she writes some really good articles about mental health issues (you should her check out).

so rules or the award are

  1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
  2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 11 blogs
  5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
  6. Give them 11 questions to answer.

11 ques posted to me on Renata’s blog

1.How long has writing been a part of your life?

: I have started writing just by a poem to cheer up my friend which was about four month ago. after that i just lost it and now regained it for my blog which i have been doing from one month.

2.What’s your favorite dish?

: Chicken biryani.

3.What do you like the most about where you live?

: Its place with lots of trees around and its not in jungle. So i guess yeah fresh air in the atmoshere where i live is the thing i like most about place where i live.

4.Can you describe social media using 2 adjectives?

: Technical maturity.

5.Have you volunteered anywhere or would you like to? Where?

: I was in scouts so i did some in a village near my town name Pethai. Its in Gujrat(India).

6.What movie ending do you hate the most?

: ending of “me before you”.

7.Can you tell me one stereotype associated to your country?

: That all Indians speak Hindi.

8.What’s your favorite song?

: “Who says” and “Heart wants what it wants” by Selena Gomez.

9.Would you accept an invitation to become a writer based on your blog posts?

: Yes i will cause writing for living is my “the dream job”.

10.What’s your top self-care activity?

: For that I workout.

11.What’s something you love about humanity?

: Well this is a big one. The concept of love and caring is the best thing I love about humanity.

So now 11 random facts about me.

1.I love writing.

2.I workout

3.I am not properly organised person.

4.I love playing table tennis

5.Forrest Gump is the movie i watch when i feel down.

6.I must seen every episode of “friends” atleast 5 times.

7.I like drawing sketches of bikes, cars, weapons and comic characters.

8.I take nap in class every time.

9.I bunk atleast 2 lectures every day.

10.I hate sleeping on bed I sleep on the floor.

11. I completed 13 reasons why in one sitting for straight 12 hours.

 

So now bloggers i would like to nominate are.

elixircalledink

sreeblog

elizarudolf

Shetal Bhardwaj

Sakshi the escapist

crazylittlethings

Jessica Bakkers

acourtofbooksandlove

lovemendoza

frankhubeny

eternalsoul25

These are the blogger who are sweetheart to me hope people like it.

Now my ques to my Nominees:

1.When is the first time you thought of writing and why?

2.How is it is to make you mad?

3.How is your ideal in writing?

4.Which is your favorite novel?

5.Who is your favorite comic character?

6.What is the Sweetest thing that someone has ever done for you?

7.Who was your most favorite character in Harry Potter series?

8.What do think is your favorite post that you have done on your blog?

9.What is the one turist that you will go if its free for you and your family?

10. What is your favorite sport?

11.Who is your favorite blogger?

So this was really fun i hope you people enjoy it too.

from-Man’s poetry

9 Comments Add yours

  1. You made me laugh out loud on 8th, 9th and 10th fact about you. 😂😂😂 So for now I will let my wrongly spelled name slide.😁😁 Thanks for the nomination dude!
    I read a lot so I know that ending of ME BEFORE YOU book was heartbreaking! I watched the movie when it came out and was of course a tear jerker.
    I haven’t watched 13 reasons why yet because when I read the book, I found it too damn dark. No doubt it had a strong message but I couldn’t get it out of my mind even after weeks of reading it. So I don’t think watching the series yet would be a good idea. It has disturbing triggers.
    And I loveeee FRIENDS, especially Joey❤

    Like

    1. Sorry I will correct your name right now and 13 reasons why got me depressed too. My favorite was chandler in friends

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha😂 Don’t worry. I won’t sue you for it. Yeah, Chandler had his own sarcastic style. Can’t argue with that! 😊

        Like

        1. Yeah I know you are not gonna sue but I know its really annoying when someone spells your name wrong.

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Storyteller says:

    congratulations on your first nomination.
    Happy Blogging 😊

    Like

    1. Hey I just nominated you for lovely blog award

      Liked by 1 person

  3. ACourtOfBooksAndLove says:

    Thanks for tagging!!! I’ll do this as soon as I can ❤️

    Like

  4. Sreeblogs says:

    Congrats and thank you…will post mine soon👍

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

