my first poem

Yesterday was best day for me as being a blogger cause finally my the most precious friend Himani decided to check out my blog so my today’s posts are gonna be just for her 

…………………..

Dear Himani 

For all the smile u brought in my life

I just want u to know  

How lucky it feels like

Everytime when you greet and smile

That energy make my day alive

Sometimes when we sit and talk 

Your Words makes my sadness walk.         

Sometimes when you are sad 

I just Don’t know why day becomes  bad

The best thing I like about you.  

Is how you always smile in your tough time too.                 

Tough, smart, mature thats how u always had been

Becoming like u had always been my dream

Sometimes u will might get hurt by somebody

But just remember that somebody is ain’t everybody

With all the spelling and grammar mistake

It will remind u all the mistakes u had made

But that’s not bad cause u did it 

And you are the only one who will undo it

Sometimes I think, out of all my friends what makes u so special

But then it hits me that its because u are the only one who makes me feel special

For all years I have been living this life
But u are the prettiest soul I have seen alive

I always thought poem is hard to make 

But when it was for u it was a peice of cake

So this is not the end 
But its getting tough with words

So this poem has to end

Stay independent, stay hot ,stay like complete package u had always been.
……………………..

So this was my first poem that I had ever written. For my precious Himani  FYI you are the best writer I have everseen your words are words from god they have power to convey people anything. Its absolute magic that’s what your writing is.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow! I am sure Himani must have a biggest goofiest grin on her face while reading this. Good job, Ashutosh!

    Like

    1. She already had it before she is the most amazing person and writer I know if you ever be interested in her writings I linked her blog in my post today. You can check her blog out

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sure! I will. Thanks for letting me know.

        Like

  2. Lovely poem and a beautiful bond of friendship!!

    Like

    1. Thanks for liking it

      Liked by 1 person

  3. quirkyshine says:

    OMG! Such a beautiful poem for Himani… I pray that this friendship you and Himani shared will blossom into its finest beauty 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸 wow… ❀❀❀

    Like

    1. Yeah its really special cause she is a really lovely person and she is just the one how gets me.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. quirkyshine says:

        ❀❀❀ you are a keeper 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

