Its that day 

I think of it 

That day 

when its all pretty and nice

The day when 

everything will be alright

The day I have to stop fight

I always waited for that day.

I knew it will come 

With rays of brightest sun 

And make my problems done.

With the senct of sweetest rose

That will rescue me from my mental abuse

With hope of happiest smile

It will make me actually alive.

I always waited for that day.

Then one day I stood up

Said it to my self 

Why to wait.

I came out of my room 

And saw the rays of brightest sun

Walked around 

Smelled the scent of sweetest rose.

Had the happiest smile and 

Opened my arms to welcome my today.

………………………………………………

Man’s poetry.

One Comment Add yours

  1. eliza rudolf says:

    Nice one👌👌👌

    Like

Leave a Reply

