people

People I don’t you 

But I always think of you 

People I don’t know why

But I have to.

People I know you don’t care

But I always feel like you do.

People sometimes you drive me crazy 

But sometimes I do same to you 

People I don’t know its true

But I think you always judge

And if you do

Trust me you don’t have to.

………………………………

man’s poetry.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Sreeblogs says:

    Good one..👌🏻👌🏻 the last line was superb

    Like

    1. Thanks for your feedback

      Liked by 1 person

  2. eliza rudolf says:

    Amazing😍😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

