i wanna fly

Once in a while 

I look up in the sky 

And say man 

I wanna fly

I wanna fly 

And look down 

From the sky 

And feel how it is 

To be that high.

I wanna fly 

Wanna fly alone

Wanna see from the sky

What makes sky so high 

Man I wanna fly 

I wanna fly 

To bring the sky 

To a limit 

Make things right 

And break all the 

Darkness that my life emits

I wanna fly.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely poem. I can totally relate to this feeling. 😊

    Like

    1. Yeah its a best feeling

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Sure u do its just a dream that gives hope to everyone

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

