To my little sister

My little sister 

You are my sister

My little angel 

You are jolly and alive 
You are silly and a lot 

My little sister

You are my little angle.

You sure piss me off
But you sure know 

How to get away with it 

That mischievous smile 

Has that innocence 

That I can never get mad at 

My sister my little angle

It lovely every second 
That I spend with you 

But I also I care that 

Every second for you 

I know your growing up

I know you have to

Make it on your own

I know that you gonna screw up

But I also want you to know 

I will be there for 

Holding your back 

Keeping you straight.

You are my little sister 

My little angle.

So whatever you put your mind to
Just do it 

Cause you don’t have to worry 

I am there just by your side.

To my little sister 

My little angel.

……..…………….……….…………….
To my adoo(Adya).

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Very nice!Your sister must be lucky to have a brother like you

    Like

    1. See its a two way street she is lucky to have me I am lucky to have her.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. dundappan says:

    I have always wanted a little sister, but never had one. But this poem seems like everything that i would have said to my sister. Its beautiful poem. Loved it , please keep writing

    Like

    1. Thanks man its really nice that you shared.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sreeblogs says:

    The sweetest thing I came across today 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

