The beauty

I am in love

Not just to someone

Not just to my family

But i am in love with the beauty

The beauty

Beauty that i see in everything

I walk on the road

I discover the Beauty of road

Road always guides me

For the path i have to choose

I go to place were I work

I see people and meet them

I see the beauty of system of working together

Cause thats how sometimes you find

The friends you wanna hangout with.

I come back to house I feel tired

I leave my coat on that chair

I find that chair beautiful

Cause it reminds of the wonderful balance

That it has and it  hold everything I put on it

Then when I goto bed

I find the beauty of bed

Cause it gives me the comfort that no one else could

And because of that wonderful comfort

I get the positivity to find every thing beautiful

Thats why I found beauty in everything.

…………………………………………………………………………………….

8 Comments Add yours

  1. And the beauty that this poem has delivered:)

    Like

    1. yeah so true and thanks for stoping by

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sreeblogs says:

    Being a reader I find beauty in your unique thoughts 🙂

    Like

    1. well i too find beauty of getting thrilled in your post. i always like it when you stop by and leave comment so please keep doing it:)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sreeblogs says:

        Sure…we all are readers at first 🙂

        Like

  3. I don’t know how it is that you’ve evolved so suddenly but the libe with chair was profound 🙂

    Like

    1. Yeah I got that one from you. Cause u always use to how you put all of your clothes and stuff on the chair.

      Like

Leave a Reply

