Little things

i know that i have already done 2 posts today but i just got  a notification that i had 100 likes on my blog i don,t if that is good or not but i think this made me smile so i just wanna talk about it.

100

 

Ever since i was kid

I was told to see the bigger picture

Which was gonna help me in my future

But there were little things

that gave my present some happy wings

Which kept me going

Its these little things

That motivated and encouraged

And help me getting through

Its always about that little things

That sometimes make that bigger picture

Look small.

……………………………………………

always enjoy the little things they will keep you going.

 

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. frankhubeny says:

    Congratulations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

