am i a loser? 

I was in my room reading a chat and read someone saying me a loser that gave me motivation to write this.

I am patient 

I am in love 

I am polite

I am nice 

Am I a loser ?

I respect 

I still love 

I will cry but

I will wait

Am I a loser ?

I don’t hurt 

I don’t bitch around

I don’t stalk 

I don’t turn around

Am I a loser ?

If any things I do is 

Wrong I don’t about

So am I still a loser ?

………………….

And general ques to readers what is a loser for you ?

Leave a Reply

