The view

I stand in the balcony to see the view

The view of children playing there games

Games of the dogs chasing each other in the street

The street filled shops and vehicles running 

Running little kids being chased by there parents 

All of this seems so normal but when ever I 

See the view I space out and just keep seeing the life

The life of people I don’t know it seems so weird

Weird like I don’t like people watching me but I love watching them

Watching them I just don’t know what it means and why I do that?

That one ques is making me feel weird.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sreeblogs says:

    Your thoughts are always unique 👌🏻

    Like

    1. Thanks for these supporting words

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

