When you smile

I know nature is beautiful

Love is beautiful

Relationships are beautiful

But I forget them all when you smile

Cause when you smile is like the rainbow of happiness of life time.

There alot in this world that I can’t understand

A lot in this world that confuses my exisxtence

People around me sometimes make me go mad

Sometimes  because of that i get sad

I feel lonely

I even wanna go away and leave it all behind

But i always forget my depression when i see you smile

Cause when you smile i always wanna come around see you smiling forever.

I know life is tough

I know you have some tough times

But you will always find me around and i will always make you smile.

Cause I always love it when you smile.

-to my special someone.

 

 

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Amazing poetry. Full of emotions! Love it. 😊

    Like

    1. thanks for your thoughtul feedback

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure. Loved each poem if yours. I guess I read it all without even realising I am done with all your posts. It was just like reading a book. Every poem was linked. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. frankhubeny says:

    Nice description of the power of a smile in someone special.

    Like

  3. eliza rudolf says:

    Keep up the hard work bro…😊😊😊

    Like

    1. Thanks for so much motivation

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

