i will always be seeing you

I will be seeing you

You can go where ever you want

Be whatever you want

Stay wherever you want

I will be seeing you

You are like free wind

With no pressure and always free to flow

To make sure nobody ever stop you

I will be seeing you

We  have different goals

That doesnโ€™t mean we have to sacrifice

You just be best at whatever you want

I will always be there for you

And I will always be seeing you.

Its ok if you ever hate me

Its  always alright when you wanna be alone

You can always have break or you even allowed to go away forever

It will not bother me even when you hurt me

But just remember no matter what you do

I just cant give up on you and

I will always be looking out for you

I always be seeing you.

-to my special someone

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Your special someone is quote lucky to have her special one who is so expressive. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    Like

    1. i me to see your reply

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sreeblogs says:

    A great poem…your thoughts are very unique and that special someone is very lucky I must say๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You have a very emotional open way with words! Very lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I can be more open with words then being in person.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Me too – I think it’s the same for a lot of people.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautifully done, ! Keep it up.โœŒ

    Like

Leave a Reply

