This girl is magic

I know this girl

And this girl is magic.

 

She is just magic

Her beauty is like a silent lake filled with reflection of sinking sun.

Her personality is of giant enormous sea

Cause she can be incredibly nice, romantic, loud, strong

And if necessary she will destroy everything that blocks her way.

And that’s why this girl is just magic.

 

She got tired but never gave up

She got scared but always came out as brave

She did felt weak but she was the strongest.

She was realistic but she always ended up doing miracles

That’s why this girl is magic.

 

She helped me out.

She taught me how to be brave.

She helped me walk my own path.

Even her own was path was lost.

I helped her too

But all I was able to do was clear pebble off her path

And she had mountains blocking her way.

But I know she will get through cause when I looked behind

She already travelled all the tough part

These future mountains was just like picnic to her.

 

Even though she is so strong she does feel weak

And she does loose control.

But never knew that, cause she seems just perfect.

People said she is flawed

Well I never heard  them

Cause for me she was all people I cared about

And she never said that she was flawed.

So again these are things that make her magic.

-to my special someone

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Sreeblogs says:

    Beautiful!! A great read

    Liked by 1 person

  2. eliza rudolf says:

    Her beauty is like silent lake….
    Loved the line…❤❤❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah actually she is a lot prettier than that

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Jeni G.J says:

    Wonderful read. Heartfelt

    Like

    1. thanks for your thoughtful comment

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jeni G.J says:

        You’re welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow! Just amazing. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

